In the picture are most of the 1993 BOD. They are, L to R:

Mitchell Kapor, Rob Glaser, Jerry Berman (Exec.  Dir.), John Perry Barlow, John Gilmore, Stewart Brand, Esther Dyson, David Johnson. Missing is David Farber.

This picture was taken just before the April 1994 BOD meeting. At that meeting Denise Caruso and Jane Metcalfe were elected to the BOD.

The picture was published in the June 1994 issue of WiReD magazine and is Copyright Bill Zemanek.