Contact The Register

By: Team Register

Posted: 11/05/2000 at 17:01 GMT

Editors: Drew Cullen [ drew.cullen@theregister.co.uk ], John Lettice [ john.lettice@theregister.co.uk ] and Mike Magee [ mike.magee@theregister.co.uk ]
Managing Editor: Tony Smith [ tony.smith@theregister.co.uk ]
Content Editor: Sean Fleming [ sean.fleming@theregister.co.uk ]
News Editor: Robert Blincoe [ robert.blincoe@theregister.co.uk ]
Hardware Editor: Andrew Thomas [ andrew.thomas@theregister.co.uk ]
Internet Editor: Tim Richardson [ tim.richardson@theregister.co.uk ]
US Bureaux Chiefs: Thomas C Greene [ thomas.greene@theregister.co.uk ] (Washington)
Andrew Orlowski [ andrew.orlowski@theregister.co.uk ] (San Francisco)
Reporters: Linda Harrison [ linda.harrison@theregister.co.uk ], Kieren McCarthy [ kieren.mccarthy@theregister.co.uk ] and Lucy Sherriff [ lucy.sherriff@theregister.co.uk ]
Publisher: Linus Birtles [ linus.birtles@theregister.co.uk ]
Advertising Sales: Pranav J Oza [ pranavj@aol.com ]
Office Admin: Angela Merrie [ angela.merrie@theregister.co.uk ]

Press release submissions should be emailed to press.releases@theregister.co.uk

Editorial Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 2264
Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7733 9018
Fax: +44 (0)20 7493 5922
Snail: 20-22 Maddox Street, London, W1S 1PN, United Kingdom

The Register and all its contents are copyright 2000, Situation Publishing. All rights reserved. All third-party trademarks are recognised.

Copyright 2000